1

1

Brand

  • Categories:About
  • Time of issue:2020-10-24 17:30:03
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Wonderful Furniture's Brands: HEARST&CASTLE   BEL CARL IMAGE   PAKE HOUSE

 

HEARST & CASTLE
HEARST & CASTLE has abandoned the strange and luxurious which come from the Baroque and Rococo.Refine the core of traditional furniture, keep traditional but stand specific character;Emphasize comfortable, practical and functional.Express concise and organized idea to release your pressure at home.HEARST & CASTLE remembers past times and interprets romantic.Her charming appearance, wood grain, carving with honourable tone, which standing carefull reading.Rigorous material maintain and complicated finishing process completely reflected by from HEARST & CASTLE.

 

PAKE HOUSE
The new Americanism of light color series, takes the traditional American furniture design, philosophy and continue with delicacy. Pake House looks forward to the future and enjoying simple taste that continue the original rural nature. It uses pure color and plain coating to give the furniture sense of value and quality, and brings warmth to consumer home.
The new Americanism of dark color series, keeps the classic American log color and simple lines model, reveal American connotation and emit the light luxury quality. The flickering colors of fabric reflects the taste of youth. The impact of the classic and fashion have been enjoyed and realized the wonderful feeling of home.

 

BEL CARL IMAGE
This sentence summarizes the design concept and style characteristics of the series of products

Copyright©2020 Shenzhen Wonderful furniture limited co, Itd.   粤ICP备10048266号  by:300.cn

Copyright©2020

Shenzhen huameiju Furniture Co., Ltd 

粤ICP备10048266号 

By:300.cn

1

1

旗下品牌

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2020-10-24 17:30:03
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

华美居家具集团旗下品牌:赫斯特堡(HEARST&CASTLE)、北卡印象(BEL CARL IMAGE)、帕克美家(PAKE HOUSE)。

赫斯特堡的设计理念源自二十世纪早期的赫斯特古堡,设计师传承其奢华而精致的文化内涵,赋予产品高雅而古典的格调。对于经典,多数人选择继承,我们选择超越。融入西方先进科技,传承东方千年古艺,凝结于创新与传统之间,游离在刻刀与实木的交汇处,严谨的结构、优雅的纹理,给予”卓越“重新定义,造就永恒传颂的经典。

北卡印象撷取北卡州百年的生活精髓,从灵性自然与浑厚的美式文化底蕴之中,淬炼舒适、精致的家居文化理念,其设计风格奢华优雅、超凡脱俗,与自然完美和谐,以艺术灵感将典雅的浪漫情怀与现代的生活需求相结合,在结构严谨的直线和曲线中实现平衡,每一细节雕琢都印证着拥有者的气度,巨匠造物,内外兼具,辉映思想的宏大格局!是对灵性宜居和优雅艺术的最佳诠释。

帕克美家秉承着传统美式家具设计理念,用精致将经典延续。设计延续了原始乡村的自然风格,以纯粹的色彩和质朴的涂装工艺赋予家具极高的品质感与价值感,将温暖与闲适融入居家生活。

Copyright©2020 深圳华美居家具有限公司  粤ICP备10048266号  网站建设:中企动力 深圳

Copyright©2020

深圳华美居家具有限公司  

粤ICP备10048266号 

网站建设:中企动力深二分